yeh that guy who k'od him i think his name is col wilson, ive seen him a few times on jeff fenech fight night, he is one tough s.o.b, not very talented but can take a punch, thats where hoppa is no good, he can hit but has a eggshell chin, nah i dont support him, still dont like him, he's an fingerer, grossss lol
No comments:
Post a Comment