Monday, December 19, 2011

Where does she get off?Its long but PLEASE READ. I had 2 expln evrythng. Atlst this will occupy u if ur bored.?

I hate to say this, but late is late no matter how you look at it. Whether it is 1 minute, 5 minutes, or an hour. Late is late. While it is not 100% your fault, you do have the responsibility to be on time. It is also a huge distraction to the teacher for you to be late. It interrupts whatever is going on in cl, then things need to be directed back on track. Since you are a senior in high school, I can sympathize with not wanting to ride the bus. I refused all through high school, but I was rarely late. But, since you are a senior, you might want to look at not having a 1st period cl, that way, your mom can drop your brother off, then you, and no matter how late you are running, you'll be on time for your next cl. Since it is an art cl, which is usually not a requirement (Its been a few years since I was in high school), you might be able to drop it. And in the extra time in the morning you can work on whatever homework you have as well.

No comments:

Post a Comment