Saturday, December 17, 2011

Would you have a casual relationship with a rich person?

as in only hook ups with them without any strings attached even if you don't really like them if they bought you things and paid for airfare and etc. don't call me a wh*re or something like that because i haven't asked for anything and would've done the friends with benefits thing anyway even if they were poor but you sort of get attached to them because of money.

No comments:

Post a Comment